RESERVATIONS
Golf > Golf Professional Staff
 

Golf Professional Staff At The Greenbrier

Golf

Hill Herrick, PGA – Head Golf Professional, Golf Operations

hill_herrick@greenbrier.com  
 

Tommy Minturn, PGA – Head Golf Professional, Golf Shop Services

tommy_minturn@greenbrier.com
 

Jake Fullerton, PGA Associate– Assistant Golf Professional

jake_fullerton@greenbrier.com
 

David Moles, PGA Associate– Assistant Golf Professional

david_moles@greenbrier.com
 

Madison Erskine – Assistant Golf Professional

madison_erskine@greenbrier.com
 

Joanna Honaker – Golf Reservations Manager

joanna_honaker@greenbrier.com
 

Walker Dent – Caddiemaster

greenbrier@caddiemaster.org
 

To Schedule Your Tee Time Call  

Or Email: teetimes@greenbrier.com