RESERVATIONS
Meetings & Weddings > Sales Team
 

The Greenbrier's Sales Team


For more information about bringing a group to The Greenbrier, please contact a member of the Sales Team or request a proposal by filling out our online form.

Meetings & Weddings

Greg Furlong

VP of Sales & Event Services
Direct: 304-536-4903
Toll Free:
Fax: 304-536-7884
greg_furlong@greenbrier.com

Cindi Napier

Director of Group Sales
WV Associations, CA, CT, DE, MA, NH, NJ, NY, RI, VT. Over 200 Rooms Peak and Key Accounts
Direct: 304-536-7805
Toll Free:
Fax: 304-536-7884
cindi_napier@greenbrier.com

Tom McNeill

Director of National Sales
Southeast over 25 Rooms Peak AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MS, OK, SC, TX
Phone: 304-520-8721
tom_mcneill@greenbrier.com

Joyce Wood

Director of National Sales
Over 25 Rooms Peak AK, AZ, CO, IL,IN, IA, KS, KY, MI, MN, MO, MT, NE,NV,NM,ND,OH,OR,SD,TN,UTWI,WY International
Direct: 417-231-7730
Fax: 304-536-7884
joyce_wood@greenbrier.com

Robin Sweeney

Director of National Sales
Government, Over 25 Rooms Peak; 199 Rooms and Less Peak CT, DE, HI, ID, ME, MD, MA, NH, NJ, NY, RI, VT, VA, WA, Washington DC
Direct: 304-536-7723
Mobile: 304-661-2942
Fax: 304-536-7884
robin_sweeney@greenbrier.com

Lynn King

Regional Sales Manager Motorcoach & Social/Family
Less than 24 Rooms Peak; CT, DE, ME, MA, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT Over 25 Rooms Peak PA
Direct: 304-667-1218
Fax: 304-536-7884
lynn_tuckwiller@greenbrier.com

Hayden Jones

Regional Sales Manager
Less than 24 Rooms Peak AL, AK, AZ, AR, CO, HI, ID, LA, MD, MS, NM, NC, ND, OK, OR, SC, VA, WA, Washington DC & International
Direct: 304-536-7835
Mobile: 304-661-4152
Fax: 304-536-7884
hayden_jones@greenbrier.com

Tom Gardinier

Regional Sales Manager - All Golf and Sports Groups
24 Rooms and Less Peak FL, GA, KY, TN, TX
Direct: 304-536-7769
Toll Free:
Fax: 304-536-7884
tom_gardinier@greenbrier.com

Jaina Perry

Regional Sales Manager
WV Corporate, Less than 24 Rooms Peak CA, IL, IN, IA, KS, MI, MN, MO, MT, NE, NV, OH, SD, UT, WV, WI, WY Over 25 Rooms Peak CA, WV Less than 199 Rooms Peak CA
Direct: 304-536-7729
Mobile: 304-520-6586
Fax: 304-536-7884
jaina_perry@greenbrier.com